Grievance Redressal Cell

An Aggressive Students or Persons who are willing to launch any Complaints shall send their Representation for Redressal of their Grievance to the Following Committee  

Registrar : Prof. P.Mariappan HoD / Mechanical

Overall Convener: Dr R M Vimalathithan AP / Physics

Students Grievances Redressal Committee Members

1. Leader: Mr S. Sudagarrajan, HOD/Aero

2. Mr.K.Vinoth  AP/Civil

3. Mr. K.Sathyaseelan AP/CSE

4. Mr. J. Saravanan AP/ECE

5. Mr. M.Babu, AP/Mech


Women’s Grievances Redressal Committee Members

1. Leader: Mrs R.Lavanya HoD / Civil

2. Mrs. N. Poorani, Lecturer, Department of Physics

3. Mrs. A.S. Mehala, Lecturer Department of English

4. Ms. N. Shanmugapriya Lecturer, Department of Mathematics

5. Ms. M Meena, AP/ECE


The The Anti Ragging Committee has been formed in this college as per the directions of the Anna University.

Anti Ragging Committee members :

  1. Dr.Devarajan Gopal  
  2. Dr.J.Rajavel   
  3. Mr.R.Sugavanam 
  4. Mr.K.Senthil kumar 
  5. Mr.S.Sathish
  6. Mr.K.Vinoth
  7. Mrs.C.Kanagavalli 
  8. Mr.M.Ananth
  9. Mr.S.Viswanathan
  10. Mr.M.N.Mathanagopalan
  11. Ms.V.Kokila  
  12. Ms.R.Keerthiga
  13. Mr.R.Duraipandiyan  
  14. Ms.K.Sangeetha
  15. Mr.K.Dinesh

Contact Details:

PRINCIPAL - MIET 9443778825
DSP - Tiruchengodu 9445491446
Inspector of Police 9445491448
RDO 04288285000
POLICE STATION - Mallasamuduram 04288-238145
  News & Events